Electric Daisy Carnival India announces Phase Two of Artist Lineup for the Inaugural Festival


The second phase of artists for the highly anticipated debut of Electric Daisy Carnival (EDC) India presented by Budweiser has been announced! Extraordinary performers will create the soundtrack to EDC’s first journey into Delhi, November 12-13 at the Buddh International Circuit.

Cutting edge progressive psytrance producer AU/D10/GRAMME, trap, hip-hop, electronic producer Brillz, Crunkstep artist Crizzly, trance legends Ferry Corsten and Markus Schulz, Indian psychedelic trance producers Spinal Fusion and Starlab, drum and bass duo The Upbeats, and Israeli trance champion Vini Vici will make their way to the bill. These artists join the league of global electronic dance music giants performing, including Alesso, Afrojack, R3hab, Steve Aoki, Tommy Trash, and Yellow Claw as well as some of the most notable Indian names such as Anish Sood, Arjun Vagale, B.R.E.E.D, BLOT!, Dualist Inquiry, Lost Stories, Nucleya, Pearl, Sandunes, Sartek, Shaan, Sickflip, Sound Avtar and Zaeden.

View the full EDC India Lineup here.

From intricately designed stages to incredible, interactive art installations, EDC India presented by Budweiser combines the electronic world’s finest music, art, culture and imagination for a completely unique festival experience. Presented by Insomniac and OML in partnership with Budweiser India, Early Bird tickets have already sold out.

A limited number of Phase One Regular tickets (Weekend) priced at Rs. 4,500 are on sale at ElectricDaisyCarnival.in. This ticket grants entry to both days of the festival.